What's Coming Up !

Tickets are available online through our website, or may be purchased at the entrance to the venue.

Click on the event image or title to see additional information and purchase tickets online

Sunday November 25, 2018  9:30am Special Music Program, Unitarian Church of Harrisburg
Sunday November 25, 2018  11:30am Special Music Program, Unitarian Church of Harrisburg
Friday December 7, 2018  7:00pm "The BIG GAY Christmas Extravaganza" concert
Saturday December 8, 2018  7:00pm "The BIG GAY Christmas Extravaganza" concert
Sunday December 9, 2018  4:00pm "The BIG GAY Christmas Extravaganza" concert
Friday December 15, 2018  7:00pm "The BIG GAY Christmas Extravaganza" concert
Sunday December 16, 2018  4:00pm "The BIG GAY Christmas Extravaganza" concert
Monday January 21, 2019  6:00pm Meet & Greet / New Member Open Auditions
Monday January 28, 2019  6:00pm Meet & Greet / New Member Open Auditions
Sunday February 10, 2019  4:00pm "I Heart Drag" Fundraising Cabaret Party
Sunday April 28, 2019  9:30am Special Music Program, Unitarian Church of Harrisburg
Sunday April 28, 2019  11:30am Special Music Program, Unitarian Church of Harrisburg
Saturday May 11, 2019 7:00pm "Two Boys Kissing" concert
Friday May 17, 2019  7:00pm "Two Boys Kissing" concert
Saturday May 18, 2019  7:00pm "Two Boys Kissing" concert
Friday July 26, 2019  8:00pm "Voices United 14" concert