What's Coming Up !

Tickets are available online through our website, or may be purchased at the entrance to the venue.

Click on the event image or title to see additional information and purchase tickets online

Monday August 26, 2019 6:00pm       Meet & Greet / New Member Informal Auditions
Saturday October 26, 2019 8:00pm "Memorable Characters" Halloween Fundraising Event
Sunday November 24, 2019 10:30am           "Special Music" performance at Unitarian Church of Harrisburg
Sunday December 1, 2019 1:00pm       "Confessions of an Elf(ie)" Holiday Concert
Friday December 6, 2019 7:00pm       "Confessions of an Elf(ie)" Holiday Concert
Saturday December 7, 2019 7:00pm       "Confessions of an Elf(ie)" Holiday Concert
Sunday December 8, 2019 4:00pm       "Confessions of an Elf(ie)" Holiday Concert
Thursday December 12, 2019 1:00pm      Harrisburg Capitol Rotunda Holiday Concert
Friday December 13, 2019 7:00pm       "Confessions of an Elf(ie)" Holiday Concert
Sunday December 15, 2019 7:00pm       "Confessions of an Elf(ie)" Holiday Concert
Monday January 20, 2020 6:00pm       Meet & Greet / New Member Informal Auditions
Monday January 27, 2020 6:00pm       Meet & Greet / New Member Informal Auditions
Sunday February 9, 2020 4:00pm   "I Heart Drag - The Sequel" Halloween Fundraising Event
Saturday April 4, 2020 4:00pm     "Ode To Joy" - Beethoven's Ninth Symphony with the HSO
Sunday April 19, 2020 10:30am          "Special Music" performance at Unitarian Church of Harrisburg
Friday May 29, 2020 7:00pm "As Time Goes By" Spring Concert
Saturday May 30, 2020 7:00pm "As Time Goes By" Spring Concert
Sunday May 31, 2020 4:00pm "As Time Goes By" Spring Concert
Monday January 20, 2020 6:00pm       Meet & Greet / New Member Informal Auditions
Monday January 20, 2020 6:00pm       Meet & Greet / New Member Informal Auditions